WHat is my heart want to?

ImageAfter graduation I hope i can get a Job ASAP, and i got it one month later so i don’t have to be feel so frustrated about to be unemployment. But after I got my first Job,  I crying every day, because i got so big pressure in my Job and my heart want to refuse and find another job,

Fortunately I got my second Job, I brought so big hope for my new company, the feeling is better than 1st company, the friendly colleagues, high salary, and near distance from my home. It should be i enjoyed my Job i also can build my dream to continue study. But also for this comfortable feeling my heart still refused it. I have no reason why I can’t accept it. Although I bear this feeling more than 8 months, these not decrease at all, i want to find new challenge which proper to my education as an IT  and can explore my self more.

About dinnipurnama

unpredictable me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

